Mitarbeiterliste

Baustoffe

Klaus Montag

Klaus Montag

02942/9770-15
02942/9770-30
K.Montag@bauzentrum-spies.de

Jan Brings

Jan Brings

02942/9770-12
02942/9770-30
J.Brings@bauzentrum-spies.de

Friedhelm Falkenberg

Friedhelm Falkenberg

02942/9770-10
02942/9770-30
f.falkenberg@bauzentrum-spies.de

Daniel Jassmeier

Daniel Jassmeier

02942/9770-22
02942/9770-30
d.jassmeier@bauzentrum-spies.de

Matthias Schmitt

Matthias Schmitt

02942/9770-11
02942/9770-30
m.schmitt@bauzentrum-spies.de

Tim-Philipp Stöppel

Tim-Philipp Stöppel

02942/9770-21
02942/9770-30
t.stoeppel@bauzentrum-spies.de

Christoph Jansen

Christoph Jansen

02942/9770-58
02942/9770-30
c.jansen@bauzentrum-spies.de

Dominik Doering

Dominik Doering

02942/9770-26
02942/9770-30
d.doering@bauzentrum-spies.de

Baustoffe Außendienst

Frank Hruby

Frank Hruby

02942/9770-23
0173/4531219
02942/9770-30
f.hruby@bauzentrum-spies.de

Alexander Lysenko

Alexander Lysenko

02942/9770-14
0152/33883228
02942/9770-30
A.Lysenko@bauzentrum-spies.de

Bauelemente

Christian Rüsing

Christian Rüsing

02942/9770-45
02942/9770-80
c.ruesing@bauzentrum-spies.de

Dominik Büker

Dominik Büker

02942/9770-19
02942/9770-80
D.Bueker@bauzentrum-spies.de

Carolin Fuhrmann

Carolin Fuhrmann

02942/9770-13
02942/9770-80
c.fuhrmann@bauzentrum-spies.de

Daniel Kaup

Daniel Kaup

02942/9770-18
02942/9770-80
D.Kaup@bauzentrum-spies.de

Bauelemente Außendienst

Heinz Melcher

Heinz Melcher

02942/9770-16
0172/2368043
02942/9770-80
H.Melcher@bauzentrum-spies.de

Helmut Haberhausen

Helmut Haberhausen

02942/9770-46
0173/7019379
h.haberhausen@bauzentrum-spies.de

Fliesen

Carolin Fuhrmann

Carolin Fuhrmann

02942/9770-13
02942/9770-80
c.fuhrmann@bauzentrum-spies.de

Irmgard Spies

Irmgard Spies

02942/9770-43
02942/9770-50
I.Spies@bauzentrum-spies.de

Elisa Weier

Elisa Weier

02942 9770-29
02942 9770-50
e.weier@bauzentrum-spies.de

Spedition

Felix Althoff

Felix Althoff

02942/9770-70
02942/9770-77
f.althoff@bauzentrum-spies.de

Thomas Schulz

Thomas Schulz

02942/9770-71
02942/9770-77
T.Schulz@bauzentrum-spies.de

Lisa Huber

Lisa Huber

02942/9770-62
02942/9770-63
L.Huber@bauzentrum-spies.de

Meinolf Hanebrink

Meinolf Hanebrink

02942-9770-73
02942-9770-77
m.hanebrink@bauzentrum-spies.de

Verwaltung

Ute Köneke

Ute Köneke

02942/9770-66
02942/9770-68
U.Koeneke@bauzentrum-spies.de

Susanne Holper

Susanne Holper

02942-9770-67
02942-9770-68
S.Holper@bauzentrum-spies.de

Barbara Matthäus

Barbara Matthäus

02942/9770-65
02942/9770-68
B.Matthaeus@bauzentrum-spies.de

Regina Humpert

Regina Humpert

Faktura & Leitung Fachmarkt

02942/9770-55
02942/9770-30
r.humpert@bauzentrum-spies.de

Prokurist

Ulrich Westermann

Ulrich Westermann

02942/9770-25
02942/9770-30
U.Westermann@bauzentrum-spies.de

Geschäftsführer

Karl-Heinz Spies

Karl-Heinz Spies

02942/9770-0
02942/9770-30

Wilfried Spies jun.

Wilfried Spies jun.

02942/9770-20
02942/9770-30
W.Spies@bauzentrum-spies.de

Wilfried Spies sen.

Wilfried Spies sen.

verstorben am 11.04.2017

Auszubildende

Erik Witenbek

Erik Witenbek

02942/9770-0
02942/9770-30
e.witenbek@bauzentrum-spies.de

Mattis Wiesner

Mattis Wiesner

02942/9770-0
02942/9770-30
m.wiesner@bauzentrum-spies.de